
FINALY!! *jump jump*
SHINEE - NITE FB! Is mine!!! kyahhhhh!! i keep staring at PB huhuhuhuh..
I've been saving bcoz of it. Hmm I'm not the type of fan who want to buy a photobook b4. even my SJ i dont buy any.
When it come to SHINEE. I dont care, i want to buy anything from them.
NITE PB so cool, i will buy the DAY PB soon.. but donno when .. when money fall from the sky.. ahahahahah.
In side the PB? KYAAAHHH. EVERYONE HOT HOT, ADORABLE, CUTE, SEXY... *drooling*
Why they so.. freackin cute.... hahahahaha

Labels: Randoms