Bwhahahaha.. PS-ing? Yaahh.. not Playstation..It's Photoshop..heheWell.. i dont dont why but i'm crazy with this.. haiz.
I have my own graphic blog. but imma show here too..
Fantastic..heheh. my frendz always day i'm crazy.. well u noe.. i'm taking Culinary course but now i'm addicted with graphic. making poster, wallapper n more..
i want to learn more everyday.. anything about graphic..hehehe.
People always asked me, how i got addicted n where i learn. Honesty, i learn it by myself. I try play with color thn i after i know to fine a tutorial (stupid me) but mostly my poster i learn it by myself. Randomly, add in everything.. bwhahahaha. Thn waaalaaaa.... All Dont.. hehehehehe..
I dont want to write more.. tired. hehehe already mid-nite.
Here some of my work..
can fine more at : colorfulmelodies.blogspot