
Yaaahoooo.. BADA!! vacation wif my fam. It was supper cool...
but sadly i got sick.. huhuhuhuh.
but tht didn't stop me. *jump jump* arrive at noon. checking my appartment.. wow nice.. ocena view. sorry dont have th pic.. ahahhaa. it was so nice.
Imma share a room wif my parent.. ^__^ (sleep on da floor)
after lunch, me n my oppa (Bob) start our staking time.
using his *teropong* stalking everywhere. from other room n to the beach area.. bwhahahaha..
evil evil...
Here me.. inside da car while appa refuel the oil
n yup no make up..hahahaha.
The next day before we took off.. i decide to asked appa to drive me to my Bee (shafa) work place.. I wanna meet her. since i'm here at PD.. huhuhuh. Finaly, i manage *pujuk* appa to take me there... yeeeppeeee...
My Bee & Me... she so cute ne..
2nd pic..
hmmmm... i look so chubby. n pale?
Labels: Diary