AAaaaaaa.. I'M BORED!!BOSAN!!!CHAEMIGA OPSUMNIYO!!!!*sigh* i though be jobless is fun. well i can go on9 24/7. but then..
kyaaaaaaaaahhh... boring. i keep stare at my pc screen (Key wallie) hehehee..
try record a cover song... thn got tired.
Wanna start Ps-ing.. Got no idea for now. huhuhu my brain stop working. *smack*
stalking? DONE!! hahahahaha..
Chatting? i did... i even involve in a fight with my MufFYn.. *sulking*
actually, i got not idea how we got into a fight. Not a big fight, just we keep ditch each other.
Hmm may be i did say anything about Jinki? i dont think so.. i love jinki too. well my Key also not tht perfect.. i call him gay yet playboy..bwhahahah *evil evil*
seriously, i cried. I donno why i cry. it just hurt when she ditch me n get mad at me.
I love her.. she my best frendz i ever had. i mean.. from on9. we is my Sugary Leader.. *sob sob*
but we are fine now. n she buzz me in YM.. n we really act like kiddo.. ahhahaha
Old people always said, if we fight alot, we become close. I hope its true..
Love
Pie
Labels: Diary