AT first i was like.. Huh Inside shinee car? what with shinee car.. thn when i click da pic..
wait till it full load..
WHAT THE H@$#...
Boya.. what happen in there? i though it will be clean.. well
coz they manager n staff use it too.. so i think is clean..
but again.. it totally mess..
Boys will be boys

But again.. why they left their begs in there? i mean. fans or #%$^
can get in or broke the car n stole it..
i wonder who IPod, sweaters, beg..

Labels: K-pop, Randoms, shinee