
Yo yo... Fish sangtae.. ahahahahah.Ok, i'm totally lost my mind. Aaaaaaa..* running around*
first record my voice. well.. just for fun.. than *cough*soundgood*cough*
so i was like...hmm how about upload it at YT.. T___T
seriously i donno why i do that.
Bwhahahha.. chazz asked why no rapping? coz i'm suck at rapping. hahahaha.
i try but phail.. eiiiii. tension. i will rap soon. HOPE SO..
even my PRONOUNCE so epic phail..hahaha..
but fun doing this.. imma do other later..wawawawawawa..
Labels: Covers, Randoms, video