<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/6068314233064126739?origin\x3dhttp://xpieliciousx.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

What Happen? Ulzzang?!!
PieLicious with ShiKeMato
1 AM and i cant sleep.. Mumu and Muffyn already sleep. T___T
i dying from boredness..huhuhuhuhh.. seriously i donno what to do.
Ps-ing? hmm i already spend 4-5 hour for this new layout.
Done Dl Shinee HB ep7, done stalking Key.. n still my eye O___O..
Hmmm.. what happen today. *think*
Omma say i act nice to day *rajin* bwhahaha.. baby-seat Minki, cooked, clean my room.. boiling water for daily drinks. (thts b4 i start ps-ing at noon) ^^".
staring at my hangeul text book. Oh, forget to write it..heheh now i start leaning Korean language. Muahahahahahahhaha... *happy happy* 1 day.. ok. abit confuse, since Chaemin sonsengnim speak fully korean with us. but thank god we know a little. We learn basic stuff still day2.. when 3 day. i brain when blank. Waaaaaaaaaaa.. aigo. kill myself for tht.
Co i got confuse wth 이 / 가 for consonants and vowel.. *smack myself* n i embarrassed myself for being clueless... Ok ok stop that.
OH! today.. bwhahahah *cant stop laughing* first time i stalking for an hour at Ulzzang picture..hahahaha
*cough* of coz guy/boys.. not girls.hahahahahah..

First JiHOO.. my fav ulzzang.bwhahah born in 1984. Oppa.. bwhahahOk next is Sangeun.. also from korea...*stare at his lips* sexy... hahahahahahah 
Ok ok i'm wrong. *confuse* huhuh my fav ulzzang HanJiHoon got so mane name.. x__x.
I just found out that his name alsom known as Lee Sangeun/LeeJihoo.. boyaaaaa...








OK okok.. nest is KimKyunhRok.. if i'm not mistaken his was born in year 1985.. hahahaha..
I'm dying seeing him wear glasses/kyaaahh Gominam..
 

and this is Bihyul. He the cute one. the first pic. he look more serious.. Hot one. the 2nd pic... awww.. kawaiiii...he look innocent with his cute eyes.. Imma stalk him more later..bwhahahahaha.
KYAAAAHHH!! ANDWE!!!!!!! got new info.. Bihyul is a Girl? O__O *shock to death* But but but..
he face.. *cough* i mean her face.. waaaaaaaaaaa. why why why.. well i still like her.bwhahahahaha n she got same age with me T____T


Lasty, i think everyone know him.. his name is Chihoon. Well i always saw his pic..*somewhere in net*
his good cute face, handsome.. Oh if i'm not wrong.. ChiHoon the one they call Heechul twins. i think,hahah


Ok ok.. imma stop now.. wawawawawawawa.
if i continue. my page will full bcoz of them hahahahahahaha..

Labels: ,