When i MIA, Sorry...
후후후후후후후후...........

정말 미안 해...
I've been MIA (missing in action) about a week.. T______T
i know everyone are looking for me. especially my sugarybabe, my 3CU and my schoolmate.
they nagging at me because i'm not on9 or call them.. 미안 해 surrryyyyyyy...
well i got my reason for that..
1. My line is gay...totally no connection because of rain.. not BiRain ok.. T___T. Everytime i go on9 it keep blinking n lost connection. that totally

feel like wanna kick n throw it out. so i got no mood to go on9.
2. Good news for me, i'm finally got a job interview and i accepted to join the crew.. and becouse of that i got 4 days Training.. T____T i know... long day for me. wake up every morning to go to the training. after coming back.. i'm totally knock out of tiredness n sleepiness...
why? coz it's been long time i never go out doing work or go training... but day3 n 4 i'm ok with it.. i have fun in training. meeting new friends n i got new challenge... 피쉬-아, 화딩!!!!!!!!

3. I'm not feeling well lately.. flu, cold... huhuhuhuh... 아픈...i hate when i get sick. haiz... i cant do anything well... *smack myself*
Again.. I'm sorry about my MIA..
Muffyn, Cookie, icecream... My baby..sorry if i make u all worried about me..
about ditching Kpop? anio.. i will not ditch my kpop live.. just i need to focus to my job. thn when it all stable i will be back in action..wawwawawawawawaa...
LOVE YA.....
Labels: Diary