Eh? The day have come?....
The day where i will start my busyness, tiredness, stressfulness... n more.
May 3 2010.. The day i start working as Trainee Asst.manager at Baskin Robbins.
Nervous.. d-oh of coz...n yet happy. Finally i got a job. yey me...
However the 1st day of my work.. not just happy, nervous but there is bad luck for me. huhuhuhuhu.. I lost my precious handphone.. waaaaaaa..how it happen? 1st i'm tired 2nd i'm in blur 3rd nervous all over me.. than i go to toilet.. god just no why.. i lifted my shirt thn.. glllooommmmm. my phone fall into the toilet hold.. *cried out loud* without thinking twice.. i bend down to get the phone... my luck it not with me that day. n say BYE BYE.. ANYEONG!!! SAYONARA!! JANEE!! to my phone... *sob sob*
A week later.. the bad luck still with me... waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..
this time... i fall from my motobike. it hurts so much... my both legs, my arms... huhuhuhuhuhuh..
the pain so damn... haiz i cant explain it....
But than i was ok... got friendly staff and nagging manager.. aigo...
1st day? ice cream of the day..hahahahah i try all the ice cream.. yum yum. 2nd day... stare of the day, hahahahaha.. i cant eat alot of ice cream.. coz i will get migraine coz of it.
Hmmm.. already 3 weeks working. feel happy with the staff. but not all of them la. The manager try to push me to much. Hate it.... tired of coz...n
the important to me.. i miss everything about kpop.. waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...
i misses all the even, concert.. bla bla.. i just got time stalking Donghae oppa.. heh heh..
more i miss my sugary babe fam.. huhuhuhuuhu..
they forget about me? donno.. but i know they all busy with work n study.. cant blame them...
omo it's late n i need a sleep....
nite nite..
love,
Eunhye @ fish
Labels: Diary