<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/6068314233064126739?origin\x3dhttp://xpieliciousx.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Two Day's with B2ST!!
PieLicious with ShiKeMato

Kyaaahhhh so here go my 'never think that my imagine dream come true' past.. B2sT Live in M"SIA!!!
Ok let me tell u a story.. b4 Beast was announce will be coming here at M'sia. I had a dream which is Beast of coz. and i tell my friend (Mumu) everything about the dream..bla bla bla.. she say 'if ur dream come true hyung..i was so thankful' i was like.. yeah yeah.. after Suju. i wanna see more of my idols. but it juz a dream so i ignore it. 
Short story, my line suck n i cant go on9 abot 3 weeks *dying* Than Mumu call me about B2st is coming.. WWHHHHAAAATTT?! wow like my dream come true. accep that we didnt get a change to go shopping with them hahaha..
So they day had come.. me, mumu, midot and my aegi (Min) *suddenly she bcome my aegi* arrive around 11-12 something like that. Shock wif B2uty already in a long line. *crying* thank god i saw my dongsaengs from sj-13. so we get into their lines. We so excited will we bcome so laud n nervous..while we all w8ing for Fyn and the gate to open.. i got free B2st flag..heh heh Kikwang of coz.. n others get their too..


Fyn arrive around 1pm i think.. she tired to death bcoz of her work at the morning.hehehehe.. than.. aigooo
poor us.. we did not go to Lucky draw section.. it was too crowded. feel like i cant breath or get a change to win tht..huhuhuhuhuh. Than the situation got worst. where everyone cutting the lines. I was like O__O feel like wanna kick their ass. plus it hot weather..i'm sweat like a pig.. ok not a pig. but yeah i'm sweating. 
Oh oh.. i meet my Kitten Unnie.kyaaaahhh finaly i meet one of  my Plurk Fam.. unnie so friendly n funny too. *put her pic later*  it's getting hot in KL. i got sunburn.. huhhuhu but bcoz of beast..it's ok..
Than.. it's already 3 people start to stand up and Q..but then. they all start pushing us n cutting our way. dang i head people pushing us.
All i got to say is.. UMM is Suck!! i donno how they manage the even n the situation get works hours by hours. 6 pm past n we all still in line n get stuck with all human sandwich.. i feel like i cant breath n i got separate from Fyn and others.i'm in the middle.. from that i start to hold Min hands so she wont be far from me. 7pm and still..we stuck at the line. B2uty start cursing the UMM and mad. Even some girls faint. They still ignore us. Hate the girl beside me.. who keep yelling and blow weasel. i bcome deaf for an hour bcoz of her. 
UMM make us all stand about 5 hours and 8 hours w8ing. adoi.. comeone la... then they let people who cutting our line get in 1st..so not fair. So me, mumu n Min bcome MIP (mission Impossible) we run here there.. back in frond.. climbs the stare..eh w8..donno who to spell it. than wallaaaa. we get in. but poor us. we still at the back far from stage. aigo.. i'm short n i cant see anything..
 
*this is how the showcase stage look like*
They Play 4minute n b2st MV too..we all sing togethr...kyaahh it' was fun..thn.. the moment that i've been waiting for.. SO BEAST!!!!! kyaaahh i keep screaming for AJ name...!!! n i start fancam them. OMO They look HOT!!! n my AJ Aegi so damn HOT!! He look so.. kyaahhh. i cant believe i'm watching them live!! Dujun, Hyunseung, Junhyung and Woonie always come to our side.. but not Aj n Yosep.T___T
So damn luck girls get on stage n Aj hug her *jealous* i wish i was her. Than... AJ wif his abs, i'm almost faint..ok stop if i continue it will be an essay.. 
after the show all fans get an autograph for them.. so here mine...  n the gift for Aj Aegi..

I'm shaking when i was in the line.. i cant believe B2st infront of me.. 1st i saw Junhyung. *omo he so cute* his chubby chick..he smile at me.. thn doowoon.. he didn't look at me.. waaaa. but thn. the person that i really wanna meet. AJ!!!!!! He saw oOo damn HOT! CUTE! his eyes. when he stare at me i'm so frozen. but tht stupid guard pushing me..huhuh thn Dujun. He so Handome ok. seriosuly. so Handsome.. 5th is Yunyun (Hyunseung) so do look tired.. he just grumpy and trow a weak smile. :ast is Yeseop. Hahahah he so cute... when we asked him to act aego..he give a cute kiss..*mumu mianhae* the autograph season still continue n i w8 for them. holding my board *thanks babe* hoping Aj to see it.
Finally it's over..the boys bow n wave at us.. while i keep pull up my board to AJ can see.. it was sad tht Aj didn't see at first.. thn he trun back n make his shock face.. n wave at me n flying kiss.. Kyaaahh *faint* 
i tot i will never see them again..but heh heh on 2nd day of Autograph season on Sunday. we all go again!! bwhahahahahaha.. at first juz fyn, Minnie n Kitten unnie will meet them for 2nd time. uhuhuhhu but i got idea to buy 1 for Shafa..heh heh n she say she want it. YES!! AJ-AH 2nd time..*jump jump* this time we make a dare. each of us must say 'sarangrae' to b2st we like. heh heh.. we get into a in line.. n there is paparazzi take our pic *dead* thn i was the time.. i was infrond of Junhyung again.. he smile.. thn doowoon.. b4 i walk toward Aj n still at Doowoon.. Aj pointed at me n say 'Hey..you' thn he smile n waving at me./. kyaaaahhh he remember me. i just stare at his eyes. froze there..i was like he so damn handsome,cute, hot..his eyes *melt* thn i say 'Aj..I love you..saramghae' n he say SARANGHAE' back.. my heartbeat so fast. even i was infrond of Dujun *sorry* i still stare at AJ.. huhuhuh Oh i give him an Lollipop..heheheeh. i feel so touch when Aj remeber me and keep smiling at me. Suuurryyy Key. for now u are in rank no4. My hands are shaking and i feel like i was dreaming. LOVE U AJ!!!
we w till they leave. i even w8 for them in sideroad to say goodbye to the..
Hope they will comeback here in M'sia... Poor my Aegi..he need to go bakc 1st bcoz of his recording. huhuhuhu.. but hope they have fun here at m'sia n comeback soon!!!


Love
Pishie & Kiwi Couple






Labels: