TIREEEDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ok it's been.. hmmmmm a week.. eh w8 a month. i didn't update this blog..
i'm too tired n busy with work *cough* stalking.. yey yey i know... but i'm really busy lately.
i feel so stress, tired, sick... @#%#%#^.. need my self to rest.. but i cant.
i felt sorry to all my Chingoo.. fyn, mumu, baby, sha, minnie..mimie n all. coz i cant get a change to chat wif them.. even wif sms sometimes i'm too busy when they sms me.. but sometimes i'm tooo lazy to top up.. n i didn't reply their msg.. i'm so sorry...
like starting 28/8 i do really busy bcoz end month and our store promotion for 31 discound. this month we got 3 day indaroll..*die* nite shift da next 2 day i'm fullday work.. i feel like hell..
i even didn't eat 1 day.. 1st bcoz fasting.. but i didn't eat anything after break-fast. bcoz too busy..
even on 31 i didn;t eat 'sahur' n i feel sooo weak.. people cant stop coming in my store n i cant move anywhere.
tired tired tired... ok seriously i'm tired now.bwhahahahahah need sleep...
~ This is not Over......
My randomless... get shock~
bwhahahha
Labels: Diary