<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/6068314233064126739?origin\x3dhttp://xpieliciousx.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

it's all happen to me !!
PieLicious with ShiKeMato
 AARRRGGHHHH I FEEL LIKE WANNA SCREAM!! CRIED!! KILL MYSELF!!
<<<< This is how i look now *sob ssob*

I try to smile, laughing and jumping around.. but i cant. today my heart feel so hurt..even though i look happy in the outside.
1st i feel dissapointed with someone i call FRIENDS. donno why i feel like this but after what happen n wht i saw...i feel hurt. d-oh like i'm important to her... but who cares.. 'friends' are important to me. i know 'friends' got their reason for not with me. but please... please understand me. I do anything to make it all done. Skip my work, persuade my boss to let me go home early.. why dont they feel how 'tekat' to meet them? izzit wrong? *sigh* i'm such a fool to be like that.. people always blame me being such a sensitive, but i'm not.. it juz sad when someone u love do tht and dont understand chu.. I know 'they' will mad at me n pisst off. but... AAAAARGGG I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO!!.

i'm tired.. really tired. working nite shift. didn't get day off yet.. * 3 weeks already*
i need someone to talk with..but well everyone already fall asleep.. wht can i do. i understand that they tired too.. so please so understand me too.. it's not like i dont want to talk, it's just... there must be something make me feel sad that i dont want to talk with...
People ditch me? i donno.. people hates me.. may be. But this is what i am...
i can accept people act but why can people accept mine? am i that evil? bad? too sensitive?

try to control my tears but i cant...
I'm sorry to ALL if i make you all feel pisst off, mad n bla bla bla...

with tears i'm off...

Labels: