Call me crazy but HELP!! I cant stop stalking and spazzing about B2st...
Am i an a B2uty now? Naahh..im still Multi fans..Im shawol, elf, cassio, what else.. + + + + ..
but since b2st come to msia.. i cant stop drooling over them.. from BAD GIRL to SHOCK to SOOM and now BEAUTIFUL..
And after stalking and drooling over themm.. my heart keep on calling LEEKIKWANG, YONGJUNHYUNG..... *seriously unnie gonna kill me* but im just like them..heheh unnie dont woried i still wif my Kwangie.... hehehehehe..
Kwangie Aegi so cute...
Labels: B2st, kpop stuff, My Kikwang