<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/6068314233064126739?origin\x3dhttp://xpieliciousx.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

[CHP#9] IN MY HEART
PieLicious with ShiKeMato
CHAPTER 9


Is been 2 weeks we in Vocal training and now we just got 3 more days for the battle…Tired? Waaa it’s like hell…

Hyeyun: ‘Huhuhuhu im tired and I miss my mom…’
Hyesu: ‘Yunyun..you need to be strong. Not just you miss your mom.. we all do but we need to finish all this.’
Eunhye: ‘But unnie.. you already lost your voice.. aigo. You need rest.’
Minnie: ‘Aaaa girls.. Did you see Sungrae? I can’t fine her?’
Eunhye: ‘Eh? Cant fine her? Hmm may be she went to toilet.’
Minnie: ‘She not there…I go already.’
Hyesu: *sore voice* ‘Call her then..’
Minnie: ‘It’s on busy tune…’
Eunhye: ‘Eh?’

Okay so Sungrae is missing..hmm wonder where she go. Well she been acting weird this day not just her.. Yeowang too… what going on here?

A minute later Sungrae enter the training room with full of smile on her face.

Eunhye: ‘Oi, what’s the happy ending?’
Sungrae: ‘What happy ending?’
Eunhye: ‘You la…keep on smiling all day. Why?’
Sungrae: ‘Oh..coz im happy? So?’
Eunhye: ‘Oi oi.. you hide something from me.. don’t you?’
Sungrae: ‘Huh? Im not…and don’t give me that IMSOCURIOUS face will ya? It’s scary.’
Eunhye: ‘Then tell me.. no one here..’

So Sungrae tell me about Yoseob. Oookeeyy so Sungrae and Yoseob contact each other every day. Today Yoseob just send her picture message of him with their comeback looks.

Eunhye: *eating chocopie* ‘By the way there is one thing I’m curious about.’

Sungrae: *took chocopie from my hand* ‘What?’
Eunhye: ‘Oi, go get the new one. Why takes mine. *smack* Oh about..How you get Yoseob phone number?’
Sungrae: ‘Oh that..heheheheh.. well actually..’

*flashback*

Yoseob: *pop up from nowhere* ‘They The Weirdo brothers..They don’t talk much if they don’t want too.’

Hyunseung and Minnie jump from shock. They were wondering how Yoseob suddenly appear next to them. Which, actually his seat is next to Sungrae who at the last corner of table.

Doojoon: ‘So, what your group name?
Hyeyun: ‘VirIIuosa..’

Junhyung & Kikwang: *shock* look at each other when they hear that name.

*note: this is the part Yoseob and Sungrae alone..only two of them*

Yoseob: ‘Geezzz I just want them to know…*pout* and Doojoon hyung just cut in me.’
Sungrae: ‘it’s okay…it always happen to me too. Unnie and others always cut in when I about to say something, even the magnae too…’
Yoseob: ‘By the way, Sungrae-ah your face is sooo familiar.’
Sungrae: ‘I did? But this is the first time we meet face to face. So how does my face look familiar?’
Yoseob: ‘Do you have twitter?’
Sungrae: ‘Of course, *silence* Oh wait.. don’t tell me.. you..’ *inside in heart..she already jump from happiness*
Yoseob: ‘You are Mumu a.k.a Double Radish right?’

*both look at each other*

Hyeyun: ‘Elllo…what wrong with you two?’
Dongwoon: ‘Hyung..are you okay?’
Yoseob and Sungrae: ‘We are fine…’

HY+DW : ???????????????????????

Yoseob: ‘I cant believe I meet you here.. OMIGOD! I’ve been thinking that I want to meet you.’
Sungrae: ‘OMO! REALLY? *cough* I mean.. you did?’
Yoseob: ‘Well of coz I did.. even I don’t reply your twit but I keep on reading it.’
Sungrae: ‘Eh? Are you sure that mine? I mean.. may be..Other fans?’
Yoseob: ‘Why can i? got your picture and you keep on tag me with food picture..HAHAHAHA you are so cute when you keep calling me Seobie..’

Sungrae: *red* ‘OMo you read that too? Aaaa..That soo..Embarrassing.’
Yoseob: ‘You must not notice about me following you right?’
Sungrae: *shock* ‘you didt?but where got?’

Sungrae take out her iphone and open her Twitter account. Yoseob just smiling, sneak from the right to see Sungrae phone.

Sungrae: ‘Yaahh..where got? See? No Yang Yoseob here in my follower list.’
Yoseob: ‘Oh, forget that I adding you my other account…heheh sorry.’
Sungrae: ‘What other account?...Yaaahh you make me all confuse. Huhuh’
Yoseob: ‘I did? Hehehehe well I make a new account so I can reply my fav fans and my close friends only know. Give me your phone..let me show you..’

Yoseob search his other account name on Sungrae follower list and….

* ITSBANANAME *

Sungrae: ‘Itsbananame? That’s you?’
Yoseob: *smile* “yup..sssshhh please don’t tell other.’

Sungrae shock to death when she knows about ITSBANANAME is actually Yoseob. After all the twit between ITSBANANAME and her..its actually Yoseob himself. When she remember it back, her face turn so red and she feel so shy as she always spazzing about B2st and fangirling over Yoseob with ITSBANANAME.

DooJoon: ‘Yoseob-ah lets go…Eh? Sungrae right?’
Sungrae: * nodding*
Doojoon: ‘Eh hey..ya Yang Yoseobie. What did you do till her face this red?’ *teasing*
Yoseob: ‘What? *panic voice* I didn’t do anything. Right Sungrae?’
Sungrae: *nodding* ‘It’s true.. it was nothing..hehehehe’

Doojoon give his aim and exotic look at both Yoseob and Sungrae before he walks toward Dongwoon. As Doojoon walk away.. Yoseob reach Sungrae phone and dialing his number… which make Sungrae froze and blank there.

Yoseob: ‘Will call ya…bye.. and nice to me you..Mumu-sshi.’ *wink*

*end of flashback*

Sungrae: ‘So that how it start…he start sms me and we keep on calling each other..secretly. but now you already know..soo..*look at Eunhye* Oi did you listen what am I saying?’

Eunhye: *in shock* ‘Wow..you are so damn lucky. Uhhuhu jealous, jealous… I wish Donghae reply me too.’
Sungrae: ‘Oi stop dreaming… by the way. You are lucky too because Dongwoon following you now. Sadly, his not your fav.’
Eunhye: ‘Who said? He my dongsaeng..hehehe. so nothing special..aigoo..’
Sungrae: ‘OH..Seobie send me other picture message.’
Eunhye: ‘Oh really? Kyaaahh.. they must be so hot with new image..’
Sungrae: ‘They are.. look..seobie and Junhyung. OMo Jun so hot!!’

Sungrae show me the picture… n yup Yoseob selca with Junhyung with their new hairstyle.. again. Hmm they both look hot and cute… *stare at Junhyung* YAAHH PARK EUNHYE STOP!

Hyesu: ‘Oi both of you..stop chit chatting and keep on practice. We just got a few day till the battle.’
Sungrae: ‘Unnie…don’t be so stress. Im hungry..lets go eat…Kaja!!’
Hyesu: ‘KIM SUNGRAE!!’
Sungrae: *low tone* ‘waeeeee…’
Hyesu: ‘I know you just rapping but you still need practice…and stop give me those puppy eyes.. you too Eunhye.’
SR+EH: T__________________T
Minnie: ‘But unnie..we are too.. we already keep on practice 3 hours..’
Hyeyun: ‘Even you lost your voce already.. Why don’t we take a break and go get something to eat.. can we?’
Hyesu: *sign* ‘fine’
Yeowang: ‘Again the magnae words always work on Hyesu unnie..’
Hyeyun: ‘Because she loves me…’
T___________________T

----------------------------

AUTHOR NOTE:

bWHAHAHAHH im so late and my unnie n chinggo keep on nagging at me..bwhahah
mianhae.. busy with my work n im sudden;y went blank..*bow*

short? i dont think so...
so this chapter EUnhye know how Sungrae got Yoseob number..
*i noe mumu right now jumping all around*
well hope u girl;s like it... n sorry if there mistakes...

love
Pichiekiwi

Labels: ,