Okey, another stressful day for me. WHY this is alway happen to me..
Im tired, stress, sick..loney...WHY me?
i already mention to all people around me, PLEASE DONT MAKE ME MAD OR ANGRY AT YOU.. bcoz when i mad people seriously will get emo with me. i will make that people cry, angry, guilty or whatever... but
WHY, they all so stubborn?!!! still make me mad and act like that.. I DONT LIKE IT...i dont want to be mad at them... better make me nagging then me blow out. *sign* I feel guilty mad and not talking to them, but im hurt...
i trust them, i love them juz like my dongseng, yet they do this to me. i feel like i got cooned by my own dongsaeng.. *sob sob*
haiz.. i still need to calm my self for this.....
Im sorry if im rude but this is what i am.....
Labels: Diary