HELLO HELLOO.....
OK so i got 3 day off. dang ive nowhere to go... it already ready raya ke 7/ everyone already start working. but then i sick, got fever, flu and coughing... arrggghh i hate it.
3 day, i already have plane for tht.. 1day=rest, 2nd= movie, 3rd=rest...hehehheh
what i do da rest day? im learn how to 'kait' donno how to say in eng.. ahah blur for a while...wawawa.
already learn b4 but 4get already..hehe so here the pic when i start...
colorful rite? ^^V
i will post day by day ya..hehehehhe
Labels: Diary