<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/6068314233064126739?origin\x3dhttp://xpieliciousx.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

She back!!! & im Happy
PieLicious with ShiKeMato
Anyeong....
Heheheh im so damn happy.. *jump around* okey may be it laTE. busy with work and i dont have time to go on9 and update my blog.

WHAT THE NEWS? remember i told you that me and my bff fight? and we didnt talk or each other after the fight? yeah yeah da stupid fight. so after a month, wht no... 2 month? something like that. i start missing her. well she my friend after all. and my baby sister keep asking and crying about us fighting. i feel abit guilty at her..
    So, what i do it. i try calm my self and go say hi first to her. Taaaadaaaa i did... i just go to her FB and send msg with on 'Hi, just drop by. bye' bwhahahhahah well at least i say hi first izzit.. and i never expect she will reply me. the next day, my heart beat so fast when i open my FB. O___O there is a reply. and it was her.... *happy*.. so after the msg and she also start replying me, we talk about the fight we have. it was stupid and childish when we think it back. heheheheh... well it all misunderstanding, jealousy and anger. haiz.... what a world..
     she talk and msg me now, so i guess we are good now. awkward? hmmm may b for me a little. not sure her. arrghhh i miss to call her 'BABE' and hug her. chatting with her... since we are fine now. Im happy..so happy..^^V Thanks to the name of FRIEND. we are good now... LOVE YOU ALL...


LOVE
FISHA

Labels: